Menu
  • Gift Voucher
  • Booking
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Aussen Dämmerung 07
Winterstimmung Grand Hotels Im Dorfzentrum
MR Zimmer 509 Wohn 63
Matterhorn Zermatt Hotel
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Frühstück 12
Belle Epoque Fine Dining Restaurant Zermatt MR Restaurant 17
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Detail Frühstücksraum 10
Hotel Monte Rosa - Flowers Zermatt
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR 01 Edelweissdeluxedoubleroom 506 11
L:Close

Book directly
& get many advantages

  • Best Rate Guaranteed
  • Upgrade upon availability
  • No Booking Fees

Book now

Winter season:
18. December 2020 until 05. April 2021

Online Booking

Hospitality
by Heart

Everything is covered in a blanket of snow. Sounds are hushed; there are no cars to disturb the peace. A small porch, a wooden door, a discreet brass plate. The Monte Rosa is not an ostentatious hotel; it is a hotel of small gestures. You step into the warm. A sense of well-being wraps itself around you like a warm coat. A welcoming smile greets you. You return the smile. You have arrived.

Three of our winter highlights

Brasserie Belle-Époque

Stucco ceilings and walls, crystal chandeliers, historic paintings, velvet chairs. The Belle-Époque restaurant takes you back 100 years in time. Until the menu is served, that is. The exquisite cuisine transports you straight into the here and now.

Belle Epoque Fine Dining Restaurant Zermatt MR Restaurant 17

Rooms & Suites

Spacious or generous, with or without a balcony, with a view of the Matterhorn or over Zermatt and its mountain landscape, romantic or modern – but always comfortable and welcoming. Our 41 rooms are all different. Find out which one is your favourite.

Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR 07 Matterhornopensuite 303 05

Spa Nescens

The Spa Nescens at the Mont Cervin Palace cover an area of 1700 m2 – plenty of space for activity and relaxation, fun and tranquillity.

Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt MCP Wellness 085 1

Pioneering Spirit and
Belle Époque

The stuff that dreams are made of

Can a hotel have charisma? The Monte Rosa without a doubt. The original foundation walls from 1839 exude the courage of the first mountaineers, the décor and furnishings the lustre of the belle époque. Again and again that magical moment overcomes you as another door opens onto the past. .

Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Corridor 06
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Detail Frühstücksraum 10

Doing good for our guests

For generations, from generations

Five generations separate us from Alexander Seiler, the pioneering hotelier who took over a simple wooden chalet more than 160 years ago and under the name of Monte Rosa transformed it into one of the best hotels in the Alps. "Be good to your guests" was his maxim, and it has been handed down from generation to generation. To this day, this seemingly so simple phrase has lost none of its meaning or force.

Discover more

010 1
Skischule

You’re welcome.
Since 1853

Follow us
#monterosazermatt

Events

24 December 2020
25 December 2020
31 December 2020

Menu
  • Bon cadeau
  • Réservation
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Aussen Dämmerung 07
Winterstimmung Grand Hotels Im Dorfzentrum
MR Zimmer 509 Wohn 63
Matterhorn Zermatt Hotel
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Frühstück 12
Belle Epoque Fine Dining Restaurant Zermatt MR Restaurant 17
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Detail Frühstücksraum 10
Hotel Monte Rosa - Flowers Zermatt
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR 01 Edelweissdeluxedoubleroom 506 11
L:Close

Réservez directement
et recevez de nombreux avantages

  • Meilleur taux garanti
  • Surclassement selon disponibilité
  • Pas de frais de réservation

Réserver

Saison d'hiver:
18 décembre 2020 au 05 avril 2021

Réservation

Hospitality
by Heart

De la neige à perte de vue. Seuls quelques bruits feutrés, sans voiture pour perturber le calme ambiant. Un petit avant-toit, une porte en bois et une discrète plaque en laiton: le Monte Rosa ne cherche pas à se donner de grands airs, c'est plutôt l'hôtel des petits gestes. Dès le seuil franchi, chaleur et confort vous enveloppent tel un manteau douillet. Un franc sourire vous accueille: «Bienvenue!» Souriez, vous êtes ici chez vous!

Trois de nos nombreux points forts

Brasserie Belle-Époque

Plafonds et murs ornés de stuc, lustres en cristal, tableaux anciens et chaises en velours: le décor du Restaurant Belle-Époque vous transporte 100 ans en arrière. Jusqu'à ce que le menu soit servi: les créations culinaires vous renvoient au temps présent.

Belle Epoque Fine Dining Restaurant Zermatt MR Restaurant 17

Chambres et Suites

Grandes ou spacieuses, avec ou sans balcon, donnant sur le Cervin ou sur les montagnes de Zermatt, romantiques ou modernes – mais toujours confortables. Nos 41 chambres sont toutes différentes. Élisez celle que vous préférez!

Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR 07 Matterhornopensuite 303 05

Spa Nescens

Les Spa Nescens du Mont Cervin Palace s'étendent sur une superficie de 1700 m2 - beaucoup d'espace pour l'activité et la détente, le plaisir et la tranquillité.

Mont Cervin Hotel Zermatt MCP Wellness 085 1

Esprit pionnier et
Belle Époque

Une Invitation au rêve

Un hôtel peut-il avoir du charisme? Le Monte Rosa en a, c'est incontestable. Les murs de fondation de 1839 expriment le courage des premiers alpinistes, et la décoration tout le faste de la Belle Époque. De coins en recoins, laissez-vous submerger par cet instant magique, quand une porte s'ouvre sur le passé.

Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Corridor 06
Monte Rosa Hotel Zermatt MR Detail Frühstücksraum 10

Le plaisir des clients avant tout

Depuis des générations, des générations

Cinq générations nous séparent d'Alexander Seiler, le pionnier de l'hôtellerie, qui fit l'acquisition d'un modeste chalet en bois il y a plus de 160 ans et le transforma en l'un des meilleurs hôtels des Alpes, le Monte Rosa. Sa devise «Le plaisir des clients avant tout» s'est transmise de génération en génération. Aujourd'hui encore, cette phrase si simple en apparence n'a rien perdu de sa force.

010 1
Skischule

You’re welcome.
Since 1853

Suivez nous
#monterosazermatt

Événements

24 décembre 2020
25 décembre 2020
31 décembre 2020