OFFER

NostalChic Journey

Experience an unforgettable trip to the Gornergrat in a nostalgic carriage from 1961. Enjoy the comfortable interior and guaranteed window seats for breathtaking views from Zermatt (1604 meters above sea level) to the Gornergrat (3089 meters above sea level).

Your day begins at Edward’s Bar & Café at the Hotel Monte Rosa with a welcome drink and aperitif specialties. After a short stroll through the village you reach the Gornergrat Railway. At the Ristorante Al Bosco in the Riffelalp Resort, a regional 4-course menu with fresh ingredients and exquisite wines awaits you – a culinary highlight in the midst of the Gornergrat mountain scenery.

Marvel at the majestic mountain scenery during the flight and take advantage of an exclusive stopover for unforgettable photos. Your multilingual concierge, an expert on the region, will accompany you with fascinating anecdotes.

 

THIS OFFER INCLUDES:

 

PLEASE CONSIDER:

  • Offer subject to availability
  • NostalChic Class tickets are per person per booking
  • The package is bookable from 2 nights
  • Admission to the Matterhorn Museum – Zermatlantis is per person and booking
  • In summer, the NostalChic Class runs every Wednesday and Saturday from June 26 – September 14, 2024
  • Minimum number of participants for the NostalChic Class 10 people
  • Customers with an existing booking will be informed by email by 10AM the day before if the trip will take place
BOOK NOW

ANGEBOT

NostalChic Journey

Erleben Sie eine unvergessliche Reise zum Gornergrat in einem nostalgischen Wagen von 1961. Geniessen Sie die komfortable Innenausstattung und garantierte Fensterplätze für atemberaubende Ausblicke von Zermatt (1604 m ü. M.) bis zum Gornergrat (3089 m ü. M.).

Ihr Tag beginnt in der Edward’s Bar & Café im Hotel Monte Rosa mit einem Willkommensdrink und Apéro-Spezialitäten. Nach einer kurzen Dorfführung erreichen Sie die Gornergrat Bahn. Im Ristorante Al Bosco im Riffelalp Resort erwartet Sie ein regionales 4-Gänge-Menü mit frischen Zutaten und erlesenen Weinen – ein kulinarisches Highlight inmitten der Berglandschaft des Gornergrats.

Bestaunen Sie die majestätische Bergwelt während der Fahrt und nutzen Sie einen exklusiven Zwischenstopp für unvergessliche Fotos. Ihr mehrsprachiger Concierge, ein Kenner der Region, begleitet Sie mit faszinierenden Anekdoten.

 

DIESES ANGEBOT BEINHALTET:

 

BITTE BEACHTEN SIE:

  • Angebot gültig nach Verfügbarkeit
  • Das Package ist buchbar ab 2 Nächten
  • Die Tickets der NostalChic Class sind pro Person und Buchung
  • Der Eintritt in das Matterhorn Museum – Zermatlantis ist pro Person und Buchung
  • Im Sommer fährt die NostalChic Class vom 26. Juni – 14. September 2024 immer Mittwochs und Samstags
  • Mindestteilnehmerzahl für die NostalChic Class : 10 Personen
  • Kunden mit einer bestehenden Buchung werden bis zum Vortag um 10:00 Uhr per E-Mail darüber informiert, ob die Fahrt durchgeführt wird
JETZT BUCHEN